2015 off to a crazy start

Who has two videos made on their cars in one month? It was not on purpose or planned but it just worked out that way this month. My friend Jeff Martin had been working on a short film about my relationship with my 1970 Giulia 1300TI and midway through Jeff’s filming (which we did on our spare time) I was approached by Petrolicious about my car. I couldn’t say no and was very flattered that they took interest.

Check out Jeff’s picture here:

And the Petrolicious feature here:

This year is going to be crazy with a lot of exciting projects going on with Singer and of course the opening of my new side project http://www.dv-mechanics.com just down the street fron Singer. Please stay tuned in and drop me a line with any feedback, etc.

Leave a Reply

